FB Banner


If you like to read, why not do it for free in exchange for book reviews!

For a new author it is imperative that their books receive as many reviews as possible. Unfortunately, because people do not leave reviews, there are countless award winning books out there just gathering dust. The reason reviews are necessary is because as your reviews grow in number, so to does the position of your book on search list from online stores such as Amazon.

how-book-reviews-help-authors

I am offering a free Kindle gift code to anyone interested in reviewing my Award Winning book, The Adventures of Nick and Billy: The Mystery of the Rougarou! Although the award is a huge step to getting my book out there, a greater number of reviews is imparative.  I am asking that reviews be left within a month of receiving the Kindle Gift Code. At the very least, I would ask that your review be placed on Amazon and, if you don’t mind, I would really love for you to follow the links to the other sites I have listed below: 

To signup for my special reviewers list please send me an email through my website’s ‘contact’ page by clicking here. Just fill in the required areas and write “book  for review” in the comments section. I will send you a Kindle Gift Code very soon afterwards.

 

Book Reviewers wantedamazon-reviews1

Thank you all so much for following me!! Much

 love image_book!!!!!!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

